• +385 91 26 26 470
  • Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Vous allez nous aimer
La vie est votre voyage, nous sommes juste là pour vous donner un tour.
Êtes-vous un agent de voyage?

Proposition de partenariat pour les agences de voyages.
Vendez des transferts et obtenez votre commission à l'avance.

0
LIEUX
0
VÉHICULES
0
CLIENTS SERVICIÉS
0
COOPERANTS

Taxi L'aéroport de Split est la meilleure façon de réserver votre transfert en taxi privé de l'aéroport de Split vers des destinations les plus populaires sur la côte croate. Notre service de transfert de taxi privé est très élevé et il est donc préférable de réserver votre transfert en taxi sur le temps et profiter de vos vacances de rêve en famille ou entre amis ... Dans notre entreprise, vous pouvez réserver un taxi tous les jours de la semaine à tout moment du jour ou de nuit. Notre service est confortable, fiable et rapide et nous garantissons que vous serez satisfait et que vous utilisez nos services à chaque fois que vous en avez besoin pour être.

Essayez notre service aéroport de taxi fiable et réserver un transfert en taxi de votre chaise, avant même de commencer votre voyage. 100% garantie de remboursement! Il n'y aura pas de frais supplémentaires! Ce que vous voyez est ce que vous payez! Si vous avez besoin d'informations supplémentaires, s'il vous plaît écrivez-nous! Nous sommes ici pour rester !

L'aéroport de Split est très occupé pendant la saison estivale. Il est très difficile d'obtenir un taxi, sauf si vous avez réservé un mois à l'avance. Les prix ont tendance à frapper le toit au cours d'une période de forte demande, les chauffeurs de taxi sont souvent fatigués et nerveux. La plupart du trafic a lieu le samedi, et parfois, il est virtuellement impossible de trouver un taxi à l'aéroport.

Try our reliable airport taxi service and book a taxi transfer from Your chair, before You even start Your trip. 100% money back guarantee ! There will be no extra charges ! What You see is what You pay !If You need any additional info, please email us ! We are here to stay !

Split Airport gets very busy during summer season. It is very hard to get a taxi, unless you've booked one months in advance. Prices tend to hit the roof during a period of high demand, taxi drivers are often tired and nervous. Most of the trafic takes place on Saturdays, and sometimes it's virtualy impossible to find a taxi at the airport.

Split, la perle de la côte croate est la plus grande ville en Dalmatie, et la deuxième plus grande ville de Croatie. Pour diviser est dit être le centre administratif, religieux et historique de l'ensemble croate. Split se trouve sur la côte adriatique dans Dalmatianear le Kozjak montagnes et Mosor. Split a un climat méditerranéen. Les étés sont longs, avec de nombreuses heures d'ensoleillement. Par conséquent, la ville a été considérée comme une destination touristique idéale durant l'été, de juin à Septembre.

Split est la plus grande ville après Zagreb en Croatia.City Split est considéré comme le centre historique, culturel et administratif important. La ville est située sur la magnifique côte Adriatique entourée de montagnes Kozjak et Mosor. Split a un climat méditerranéen avec des étés longs et beaucoup de jours ensoleillés.

Split, la perle de la côte croate est la plus grande ville en Dalmatie, et la deuxième plus grande ville de Croatie. Pour diviser est dit être le centre administratif, religieux et historique de l'ensemble croate. Split se trouve sur la côte adriatique dans Dalmatianear le Kozjak montagnes et Mosor. Split a un climat méditerranéen. Les étés sont longs, avec de nombreuses heures d'ensoleillement. Par conséquent, la ville a été considérée comme une destination touristique idéale durant l'été, de juin à Septembre.

Split est la plus grande ville après Zagreb en Croatia.City Split est considéré comme le centre historique, culturel et administratif important. La ville est située sur la magnifique côte Adriatique entourée de montagnes Kozjak et Mosor. Split a un climat méditerranéen avec des étés longs et beaucoup de jours ensoleillés.

Nos clients

Vous allez nous aimer.

Rejoignez-nous pour recevoir les dernières offres

Contactez nous

Téléphone: +385 91 26 26 470

Jours de travail / heures:
Lun - Dim / 8h00 - 20h00 (HNEC)

© 2018 Taxi Split Airport. All Rights Reserved.

Taxi Split Airport
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Taxi Split Airport - Routes & Prices

Taxi Split Airport - Routes & Prices

If you need a private transfer from Split airport to City Center or any other destination, call us at Taxi Split Airport today. Our friendly, reliable, taxi transfer from Split airport guarantees comfortable..   Read more

Taxi Split Airport - Special Offers

Taxi Split Airport - Special Offers

Don't wait until the last minute! Book your taxi in advance and benefit from our special offers. We offer a great choice of taxi transfers, from the Split airport to your chosen destination.   Read more

Discount For Return Transfers

Discount For Return Transfers

If you book a return transfer, you get a 5% off on return transfer.Use this promo offer to book any taxi transfer To/From Split Airport. Read more

Split Airport Taxi

Taxi Transfers from Split Airport

taxi from split airport to split

 Taxi Split Airport is the easiest way to book your private taxi transfer from the airport in Split to the most popular destinations on the Croatian coast. Our private taxi transfer service is very high and therefore it is best to book your taxi transfer on time and enjoy your dream vacation with your family or friends…In our company you can book a taxi every day of the week at any time of day or night. Our service is comfortable, reliable and fast and we guarantee that you will be satisfied and that you use our services whenever you need it to be.

Try our reliable airport taxi service and book a taxi transfer from Your chair, before You even start Your trip. 100% money back guarantee ! There will be no extra charges ! What You see is what You pay !If You need any additional info, please email us ! We are here to stay !

Split Airport gets very busy during summer season. It is very hard to get a taxi, unless you've booked one months in advance. Prices tend to hit the roof during a period of high demand, taxi drivers are often tired and nervous. Most of the trafic takes place on Saturdays, and sometimes it's virtualy impossible to find a taxi at theairport.

Why Choose Us

Booking 365 days a Year

Free Booking Modifications

Pay Your Transfer on Arrival

No Cancellation Charge

24/7 Online Support

If Your Flight is Delayed, Your Driver Will be Waiting for You

About Split

About Split

about-split-citySplit, the pearl of the Croatian coast is the largest city in Dalmatia, and the second largest city in Croatia. To split is said to be administrative, religious and historical center of the whole Croatian. Split is located on the Adriatic coast in Dalmatianear the mountains kozjak and Mosor. Split has a Mediterranean climate. Summers are long, with many hours of sunshine. Therefore, the town was considered an ideal tourist destination during the summer,from june to September.

Split is the largest city after Zagreb in Croatia.City Split is considered to be significant historical, cultural and administrative center. The city is located on the beautiful Adriatic coast surrounded by mountains Kozjak and Mosor. Split has a Mediterranean climate with long summers and plenty of sunny days.

 

Split Airport

Split Airport

taxi from split airport Split Airport gets very busy during summer season. It is very hard to get a taxi, unless you've booked one months in advance. Prices tend to hit the roof during a period of high demand, taxi drivers are often tired and nervous. Most of the trafic takes place on Saturdays, and sometimes it's virtualy impossible to find a taxi at the airport.

Even though we all call it Split Airport it is far from the truth. Split airport is based in Kaste Stafilic which is 7th of the small Kastela towns streching from Split to Trogir. Split airport is also much closer to Trogir than it is to Split and yet we still call it Split airport. Read More..

 Transfer Geneva Airport  |  Transfer Geneva Meribel

 

Popular Transfers

From 31,0028,00€
------------
From 36,0032,00€
------------
From 83,0078,00€
 ------------
From 119,00112,00€
------------
From 36,0032,00€
------------
From 218,00207,00€
------------

Routes & Prices

Check all of our routes and prices!
Routes and Prices - Taxi Split AIrport
-----------------------------
Unable to find your route?
Online Booking Taxi Split

Taxi Split Airport

taxi split airport transportation

Transportation Service Croatia
Our taxi service are designed to best suite Your needs!
Not sure what You are looking for?
Contact us and we'll do the rest!
+381 11 240 52 42 
 +381 64 659 72 00 

Book your transfer in 3 Easy Steps


Choose your destination and fill out the form.

Once we process your request, we'll send the reservation to your email address and drivers contact.

You will pay Your transfer to the driver directly in cash!